Faculty of Economics and Management

Study sourcesStudiesHow to applyAccommodationVisa regulationsErasmusNews and Announcements

Study Blocks


 

Please take in consideration further changes !

100% attendance is obligatory in order to get credit and the grade!!

 

Natural Resource Management 

Lecturer: Karl Seeley

Natural Resource Management
start 6.11.2017

Karl Seeley

USA
end 8.11.2017
day date room time 
 Monday 6.11.2017 D 232
9:00-12:00 13:00-15:00
 Tuesday 7.11.2017 D 232 9:00-12:00 13:00-15:00
 Wednesday
8.11.2017 D 232 9:00-12:00 13:00-15:00

 

Marketing Management - REGULAR students

Lecturer: Edmond Grady

Marketing Management
start 22.11.2017

Edmond Grady

USA
end 24.11.2017
day date room time 
 Wednesday 22.11.2017 D II
8:00-12:00 13:00-15:00
 Thursday 23.11.2017 D II 8:00-12:00 13:00-15:00
 Friday
24.11.2017 D II 8:00-12:00 13:00-15:00

The following subjects are cancelled if scheduled during block date:

Information Systems
Enterprise Economics
Human Resources Management
Marketing Management
Optional s. - NRM / EnviroEco

 

Marketing Management - ERASMUS students

Lecturer: Edmond Grady

Marketing Management
start 27.11.2017

Edmond Grady

USA
end 01.12.2017
day date room time 
Monday
27.11.2017 E III - 15:30-20:30
Tuesday 28.11.2017 E III - 15:30-20:30
 Wednesday 29.11.2017 E III - 15:30-20:30
Thursday 30.11.2017 E III - 15:30-20:30
Friday 01.12.2017 E III - 15:30-20:30

The following subjects are cancelled if scheduled during block date:

Information Systems
Enterprise Economics
Human Resources Management
Marketing Management
Optional s. - NRM / EnviroEco

 

Human Resources Management - ERASMUS students

Lecturer: Edmond Grady

Human Resources Management
start 04.12.2017

Edmond Grady

USA
end 08.12.2017
day date room time 
Monday
04.12.2017 E III 16:00-21:00
Tuesday 05.12.2017 E III 16:00-21:00
 Wednesday 06.12.2017 E III 16:00-21:00
Thursday 07.12.2017 E III 16:00-21:00
Friday 08.12.2017 E III 16:00-21:00

 

Enterprise Economics 

Lecturer: Te-Kuang Chou

Enterprise Economics
start 11.12.2017

Te-Kuang Chou

TW
end 15.12.2017
day date room time 
Monday
11.12.2017 E III -
13:15-17:15
Tuesday 12.12.2017 E III  - 13:15-17:15
 Wednesday 13.12.2017 E III  - 13:15-17:15
Thursday 14.12.2017 E III 9:00-12:00
Friday 15.12.2017 E III 9:00-12:00


 

100% attendance obligatory in order to get credit and grade  

___________________________________________________________________________________

Room D II- new building of FEM, ground floor.
Room E III - 
lecture room in the old lobby, ground floor.

 
page foot