Faculty of Economics and Management

Study sourcesStudiesHow to applyAccommodationVisa regulationsErasmusNews and Announcements

Study Blocks


Please take in consideration further changes !

100% attendance is obligatory in order to get credit and the grade!!

 

Theory of Management - ERASMUS ONLY

Lecturer: Edmond Grady

Theory of Management start 27.2.2017

Edmond Grady

USA
end

3.3.2017

day date room Time 
Monday 27.2.2017 E III 15:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 28.2.2017 E III

15:30 - 20:30

Wednesday 1.3.2017 E III 15:30 - 20:30
Thursday 2.3.2017 E III 15:30 - 20:30
Friday 3.3.2017 E III 15:30 - 20:30

 

Note: There are not cancelled any other classes because of this study block. 


 

Theory of Management - REGULAR students only

Lecturer: Dr. Angie Bailey

Theory of Management start 13.3.2017

Angie Bailey

USA
end 17.3.2017
day date room Time 
Monday 13.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00 13:00-15:00
Tuesday 14.3.2017 E III

9:00 - 12:00

13:00-15:00

Wednesday 15.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00 13:00-15:00
Thursday 16.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00 13:00-15:00
Friday 17.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00 13:00-15:00

The following subjects are cancelled if scheduled during block date:

Macroeconomics
Statistics II. 
Theory of Management

Financial Economics

Foreign Language

 

Trade and Commerce - ERASMUS ONLY

Lecturer: PAVEL KOTYZA

Trade and Commerce start 13.3.2017

PAVEL KOTYZA

CZ
end 17.3.2017
day date room Time 
Monday 13.3.2017 E III 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 14.3.2017 E III

16:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 15.3.2017 E III 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 16.3.2017 E III 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 17.3.2017 E III 16:00 - 20:00

Note: There are not cancelled any other classes because of this study block. 

 

Statistics II.

Lecturer: Bill O´Brien

  Statistics II.
start 20.3.2017

Bill O´Brien

USA
end 22.3.2017
day date room Time 
Monday 20.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00 13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 21.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 22.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00 -

The following subjects are cancelled if scheduled during block date:

Macroeconomics
Statistics II. 
Theory of Management

Financial Economics

Foreign Language

 


 

Trade and Commerce - REGULAR students ONLY

Lecturer: Eamon Lenihan

Trade and Commerce start 27.3.2017

Eamon Lenihan

IRL
end 31.3.2017
day date room Time 
Monday 27.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 28.3.2017 E III

9:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 29.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00
Thursday 30.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00
Friday 31.3.2017 E III 9:00 - 12:00

The following subjects are cancelled if scheduled during block date:

Macroeconomics
Statistics II. 
Theory of Management

Financial Economics

Foreign Language

 


 

 

 

100% attendance obligatory in order to get credit and grade              

___________________________________________________________________________________


Room EIII - 
lecture room in the old lobby, ground floor.


 
page foot